• Mon - Thurs 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM | Fri 8:30 - 6:00 | Sat 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Our Team

Karl Ebdrup

karl@crhonda.com

Dealer Principal

Mike Ball

mike@crhonda.com

General Manager

Lou Estey

louis@crhonda.com

Sales Manager

Jastin Dhaliwal

jastin@crhonda.com

Finance Manager

Carla Del Casino

carla@crhonda.com

Fixed Operations Manager

Courtney Wilson

courtney@crhonda.com

Parts And Service Advisor

Lisa Flint

lisa@crhonda.com

Administrative Office Assistant

Brianne Fenn

brianne@crhonda.com

Parts And Service Advisor

Brandon Viskovich

brandon@crhonda.com

Sales Consultant

Shaun Corkum

shaun@crhonda.com

Sales Consultant

Kennedy Charlebois

kennedy@crhonda.com

Sales Consultant

Carter Dashkewytch

carter@crhonda.com

Sales Consultant

Ryan Lucas

Journeyman Technician

Journeyman Technician

Jason King

Journeyman Technician

Journeyman Technician

Andrew Corkum

Apprentice Technician

Apprentice Technician