• Mon - Thurs 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM | Fri 8:30 - 6:00 | Sat 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Our Team

Shawn Edwards

shawn@crhonda.com

General Manager
.

Tal Evans

tal@crhonda.com

Finance Manager
.

Carla Del Casino

carla@crhonda.com

Fixed Operations Manager
.

Lisa Flint

lisa@crhonda.com

Office Manager
.

Brianne Fenn

brianne@crhonda.com

Parts And Service Advisor
.

Kennedy Charlebois

kennedy@crhonda.com

Sales Consultant
.

Casey-Fae Swanson

casey@crhonda.com

Parts and Service Advisor
.

Ryan Lucas

Journeyman Technician

Journeyman Technician

Andrew Corkum

Apprentice Technician

Apprentice Technician

Justin Legros

Journeyman Technician

Journeyman Technician